Contact Us

Eat Smart, Move More South Carolina
2711 Middleburg Drive, Suite 301
Columbia, SC 29204
Phone: 803-667-9810
Fax: 803-708-8116

Executive Director
Beth Franco, MBA
Ext. 304
Beth@EatSmartMoveMoreSC.org 

Business Manager
Claire Tomberlin
Ext. 311
Claire@EatSmartMoveMoreSC.org

Youth Engagement Manager
Trimease Carter, MSW
Ext. 306
Trimease@EatSmartMoveMoreSC.org

Senior Manager for Policy and Community Initiatives
Hannah Walters, MPH
Ext. 303
Hannah@EatSmartMoveMoreSC.org

Community Coordinator
Kelsey Allen, MPH, CHES
c: 734-255-2910
Kelsey@EatSmartMoveMoreSC.org

Communications Manager
Brandie Freeman
Ext. 305
Brandie@EatSmartMoveMoreSC.org

Diabetes Prevention Coordinator with Diabetes Advisory Council of SC
Rachel Kaplan, MPH
c: 919-593-6066
Rachel@EatSmartMoveMoreSC.org