Physician Advisory Committee

Our local physicians are an integral part of our community’s health.  The ESMM Anderson County Physician Advisory Committee is made up of local physicians who are donating their time and efforts to help lead the fight against obesity in Anderson County.  They are advocating within the medical community for an increased focus on obesity prevention and treatment as well as are encouraging individuals to Eat Smarter, Move More and engage in healthier habits.

image 2


The Physician Advisory Committee includes:

Dr. Marshall Meadors, Chair

Dr. Nate Bradford

Dr. Marie Cayelli

Dr. Chris Clemow

Dr. Anne Cook

Dr. Amanda Davis

Dr. Andrea Draisen

Dr. Harold Morse

Dr. Jae Sohn

Dr. Dale Treash

Ms. Lisa Hanshaw

Ms. Lynn Gregory