Making the Healthy Choice the Easy Choice

Contact Us

Eat Smart, Move More South Carolina
2711 Middleburg Drive, Suite 301
Columbia, SC 29204
Phone: 803-667-9810
Fax: 803-708-8116

Executive Director
Beth Franco, MBA
Beth@EatSmartMoveMoreSC.org

Manager for Community Initiatives
Kelsey Allen, MPH, CHES
Kelsey@EatSmartMoveMoreSC.org

Youth Engagement Manager
Trimease Carter, MSW
Trimease@EatSmartMoveMoreSC.org

Manager of Policy, Advocacy and Community Support
Phillip Ford
Phil@EatSmartMoveMoreSC.org

Communications Manager
Brandie Freeman
Brandie@EatSmartMoveMoreSC.org

Diabetes Prevention Coordinator with Diabetes Advisory Council of SC
Rachel Kaplan, MPH
Rachel@EatSmartMoveMoreSC.org