Eat Smart Move More South Carolina works to reduce obesity by helping communities create healthy eating and active living options where we live, learn, work, pray, and play.


BIG NEWS: We’re joining Midlands Gives!

We invite you to join the movement and help us reach our goal of $5,000 on May 7. 

Anton Gunn to give keynote at Leadership Summit

Inspirational. Energetic. Forward thinking leadership. That’s what you can look forward to with keynote speaker Anton Gunn. 

Present at the 2019 Leadership Summit for Healthy Communities

The application closes April 26, so get yours in today!

The HYPE Project is expanding into the 7th District AME Church

ESMMSC is partnering with the AME Church to help teens become champions for change.​

Help give communities
a chance to be healthy.

Support projects that increase access to healthy foods and physical activity.